Trade

2020 Chardonnay Bien Nacido
2020 Riesling (dry) Kick On Ranch
2020 Sauvignon Blanc McGinley
2019 Chardonnay Bien Nacido
2019 Riesling (dry) Kick On Ranch
2019 Sauvignon Blanc McGinley
2019 Pinot Noir Santa Barbara County
2019 Pinot Noir Bien Nacido
2019 Pinot Noir Fe Ciega
2019 Pinot Noir Kessler Haak
2019 Sans Soufre Ajouté
2018 Chardonnay Bien Nacido
2018 Chardonnay Puerta Del Mar
2018 Chardonnay Solomon Hills
2018 Pinot Noir Bien Nacido
2018 Pinot Noir Fe Ciega
2018 Pinot Noir Kessler-Haak
2018 Pinot Noir Puerta Del Mar
2018 Syrah Bien Nacido
2018 Syrah John Sebastiano
2018 Syrah Santa Barbara County
2017 Pinot Noir Bien Nacido
2017 Pinot Noir Fe Ciega
2017 Pinot Noir Kessler Haak
2017 Pinot Noir Puerta Del Mar
2018 Sauvignon Blanc McGinley
2017 Syrah Bien Nacido
2017 Syrah Roll Ranch
2017 Syrah Santa Barbara County
2017 Viognier
2017 Sauvignon Blanc
2017 Chardonnay Bien Nacido
2017 Chardonnay Puerta Del Mar
2017 CHARDONNAY SOLOMON HILLS
2017 SANS SOUFRE AJOUTÉ
2016 Riesling
2016 Viognier
2016 ROUSSANNE
2016 PINOT NOIR BIEN NACIDO
2016 PINOT NOIR PUERTA DEL MAR
2016 PINOT NOIR SOLOMON HILLS
2016 PINOT NOIR KESSLER-HAAK
2016 PINOT NOIR KICK ON RANCH
2016 PINOT NOIR FE CIEGA
2016 PINOT NOIR SANTA BARBARA COUNTY
2016 SYRAH BIEN NACIDO
2016 SYRAH ROLL RANCH
2016 SYRAH SANTA BARBARA COUNTY
2016 50% SYRAH / 50% GRENACHE
2016 GRENACHE JOHN SEBASTIANO
2016 SANGIOVESE
2015 PINOT NOIR KESSLER-HAAK
2015 PINOT NOIR PUERTA DEL MAR
2015 SYRAH SOLOMON HILLS
2015 PINOT NOIR FE CIEGA
2015 SYRAH BIEN NACIDO
2015 SYRAH DUVARITA
2015 PINOT NOIR SOLOMON HILLS
2015 SYRAH JOHN SEBASTIANO (Special Bottling)
2015 SYRAH ROLL RANCH

DISTRIBUTORS

United States

Northern California

VINIFERA WINE MARKETING
Lucy Malocsay
415.921.4737
lucywine@comecast.net
viniferawines.com

Ventura County, California

WINERY DIRECT
Leah Coles
805.320.3595
Leah@OjaiVineyard.com
ojaivineyard.com

Southern California

Wines Gems Distribution
(LA, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs)
Christophe Rolland
christophe@winegemsdist.com
415-246-0404

Southern California

R&R WINE MARKETING (ORANGE COUNTY & SAN DIEGO)
Rob Rubin
619-818-5444
rob@rrwinemarketing.com
rrwinemarketing.com

CO

CS Wine Imports
John Salamanski
303.459.2685
Jsalamanski@cswineimports.com
cswineimports.com

FL

Wine Bully
Bob Bullifant
17001 Alico Commerce Court, Fort Myers, Florida 33967
(239) 362-1029 winebully.com

NY-NJ-DE

PETIT POIS/SUSSEX
Sussex Chris McGowan
201.207.4617
cmcgowan3@gmail.com
petitpoiscorp.com

HI

Southern Wine & Spirit of Hawaii
Chuck Furuya
808.591.8825
cfuruya@dkrestaurants.com

GA

Savannah Distributing
678.427.6152
lisa.allen@savdist.com
savdist.com

WY

Sagebrush Wine Co.
(307) 690-2479
kelly@sagebrushwine.com
https://sagebrushwine.com/
6630 N. Upper Cascade Drive, Jackson, Wyoming 83001

MD-DC

Vignobles LVDH USA
Alan Cohen
410-977-5230  (Mobile) 410-242-9696 (Office)
alan@lvdh.com
www.lvdh.com

MI

VERITAS Distributors
Mark Serafimovski
586.977.5799
mserafimovski@gmail.com
veritasdistributors.com

MO

Pinnacle Imports
Bill Kniep
314.645.1010
ekniep@pinnacle-imports.com
pinnacle-imports.com

MT

George Distributing
Chelsey Frank
406.442.3980 ext 112
chelseyg@mt.net
georgesdistributing.com

TX

Ambiente
David Means
512-835-2299
david.ambiente@gmail.com
ambientewine.com

International

SWEDEN

Divine AB
+46-8-4121630
gunnar.nordgren@divine.se
divine.se

NORWAY

Vinarius
Thomas Grette
THOMAS@VINARIUS.NO
vinarius.no

FRANCE

Valade & Transandine
Jean Luc Soubie
jls@transandine.fr
transandine.fr

DENMARK

Fine Wines
Per Østergaard
+45 50101110
per@finewines.dk

UNITED KINGDOM

Tiger Vines LTD
James Thomas
info@tigervines.com
https://www.tigervines.com/

CANADA

ONTARIO
The Vine Agency
416-693-7994
www.thevineagency.ca
Alexander Gaunt | Director of Sales & Marketing
alexander@thevineagency.ca | 647-405-8463

ALBERTA
Empson
CBadger@empsoncanada.com
BIN 905 in Calgary
Geoff Last
bin905manager@crmr.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Marquis wine cellar
jonellison@marquis-wines.com

Germany

Gebr. Koessler & Ulbricht GmbH & CoKG
Nordostpark 78   D-90411 Nuernberg
Tel +49 911 525153    Fax +49 911 5298874

http://www.weinhalle.de
|mail: martin.koessler@weinhalle.de

 

For additional information please contact info@ojaivineyard.com or call 805.649.1674.