Distributors

United States

Northern California

VINIFERA WINE MARKETING
Lucy Malocsay
415.921.4737
lucywine@comecast.net
viniferawines.com

Ventura County, California

WINERY DIRECT
Leah Coles
805.320.3595
Leah@OjaiVineyard.com
ojaivineyard.com

Southern California

THE SOURCE IMPORTS (LOS ANGELES & SANTA BARBARA)
Donny Sullivan
donny@thesourceimports.com
thesourceimports.com

Southern California

R&R WINE MARKETING (ORANGE COUNTY & SAN DIEGO)
Rob Rubin
619-818-5444
rob@rrwinemarketing.com
rrwinemarketing.com

CO

CS Wine Imports
John Salamanski
303.459.2685
Jsalamanski@cswineimports.com
cswineimports.com

FL

Wine Bully
Bob Bullifant
17001 Alico Commerce Court, Fort Myers, Florida 33967
(239) 362-1029
winebully.com

NY-NJ-DE

PETIT POIS/SUSSEX
Sussex Chris McGowan
201.207.4617
cmcgowan3@gmail.com
petitpoiscorp.com

HI

Southern Wine & Spirit of Hawaii
Chuck Furuya
808.591.8825
cfuruya@dkrestaurants.com

GA

Savannah Distributing
678.427.6152
lisa.allen@savdist.com
savdist.com

WY

Sagebrush Wine Co.
(307) 690-2479
kelly@sagebrushwine.com
https://sagebrushwine.com/
6630 N. Upper Cascade Drive, Jackson, Wyoming 83001

MD-DC

International Cellars
Ethan Lavin/Chris Damon
410 718 8311/443 857 8219
ethan@internationalcellars.com
chris@internationalcellars.com

MI

VERITAS Distributors
Mark Serafimovski
586.977.5799
mserafimovski@gmail.com
veritasdistributors.com

MO

Pinnacle Imports
Bill Kniep
314.645.1010
ekniep@pinnacle-imports.com
pinnacle-imports.com

MT

George Distributing
Chelsey Frank
406.442.3980 ext 112
chelseyg@mt.net
georgesdistributing.com

TX

Ambiente
David Means
512-835-2299
david.ambiente@gmail.com
ambientewine.com

AZ

We are looking for a distributor

VA

We are looking for a distributor

MA

We are looking for a distributor.

International

SWEDEN

Divine AB
+46 (08) 626 6830
gunnar.nordgren@divine.se
divine.se

NORWAY

Vinarius
Thomas Grette
THOMAS@VINARIUS.NO
vinarius.no

FRANCE

Valade & Transandine
Jean Luc Soubie
jls@transandine.fr
transandine.fr

DENMARK

Fine Wines
Per Østergaard
+45 50101110
per@finewines.dk

UNITED KINGDOM

Tiger Vines LTD
James Thomas
jcmcp.thomas@gmail.com
tigervines.com

CANADA

ALBERTA
Empson
CBadger@empsoncanada.com
BIN 905 in Calgary
Geoff Last
bin905manager@crmr.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Marquis wine cellar
jonellison@marquis-wines.com

Germany

Gebr. Koessler & Ulbricht GmbH & CoKG
Nordostpark 78   D-90411 Nuernberg
Tel +49 911 525153    Fax +49 911 5298874

http://www.weinhalle.de
|mail: martin.koessler@weinhalle.de