California

Northern California:

VINIFERA WINE MARKETING. Lucy Malocsay 707.944.8488 lucywine@comecast.net  – http://viniferawines.com/

Southern California:

VANCE ERICKSON. Kyle Erickson 805.588.6354 kyle@vanceerickson.com – http://vanceerickson.com/

Out of State:

NY-NJ-DE – Petit Pois/Sussex. Chris McGowan 201.207.4617 cmcgowan3@gmail.com
CO– CS Wine Imports. John Salamanski 303.459.2685. Jsalamanski@cswineimports.com – http://www.cswineimports.com/
FL Stacole Fine Wines/Winebow  404-476-4056  theo.koebel@winebow.com
VA
– Winebow/The Country Vintner –  Jesse.Halbig@thevintnergroup.com 804-752-3670 x238–http://www.countryvintner.com/
HI– Southern Wine & spirit of Hawaii- Chuck Furuya cfuruya@dkrestaurants.com 808.591.8825
GA: Savannah Distributing- lisa.allen@savdist.com– 678-427-6152-http://savdist.com/
MA: Carolina wine Company- 781.278.2000 – kflahtery@martignetti.com -http://www.martignetti.com/About/Overview.aspx
MD-DC: Noble Vintners – Ethan Lavin/Chris Damon-cdamon17@verizon.net-elavin@noblevintners.com  – 410-244-1444-http://www.noblevintners.com/
MI: VERITAS Distributors –Mark Serafimovski – 586.977.5799-mserafimovski@gmail.com -http://www.veritasdistributors.com/
MO: Pinnacle Imports – Bill Kniep – 314.645.1010 – ekniep@pinnacle-imports.com – http://www.pinnacle-imports.com/
MT: George Distributing – Chelsey Frank – chelseyg@mt.net – 406.442.3980 xt 112 – http://www.georgesdistributing.com/
TX: Ambiente – David Means- 512-835-2299 – david.ambiente@gmail.com, http://www.ambientewine.com/
AZ: Nicola Imports – Vince Cox – vpvino@cox.net, 602.405.2055

Out of the country:

All inquiries to California Terroirs: 707 996 0429 – calt@monitor.net

SWEDEN: Divine AB- gunnar.nordgren@divine.se – +46 (08) 626 6830 – http://www.divine.se/show.php?id=1150373
NORWAY: Vinarius – Thomas Grette- THOMAS@VINARIUS.NO, http://www.vinarius.no/
FRANCE: Valade & Transandine-Jean Luc Soubie – jls@transandine.fr, http://www.transandine.fr/
JAPAN: Nakagawa- nakagawa-wine@triton.ocn.ne.jp – http://www.nakagawa-wine.co.jp/
DENMARK: FineWines Info@finewines.dk +45 50101110
UNITED KINGDOM: Farr Vintner LTD – Mark Ross +44 (0)20 7821 2005 – sales@farrvintners.com
CANADA:
ALBERTA Empson- CBadger@empsoncanada.com – BIN 905 in Calgary – Geoff Last –bin905manager@crmr.com
QUEBEC: La celeste Levure – SAQ -Mimi@lacelestelevure.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA: Marquis wine cellar -jonellison@marquis-wines.com-
MEXICO:Mezincu SA de CV. Alejandro Garcia agurrutia@mac.com


Explore our Current Release & Library Wines

Visit our Online Store