California

Northern California:

VINIFERA WINE MARKETING

Lucy Malocsay  707.944.8488  lucywine@comecast.net   viniferawines.com

Ventura County, California: WINERY DIRECT

 Leah Coles  805.320.3595  Leah@OjaiVineyard.com   ojaivineyard.com

Southern California:

THE SOURCE IMPORTS

 Donny Sullivan  donny@thesourceimports.com  thesourceimports.com

Out of State:

NY-NJ-DE

Petit Pois/Sussex Chris McGowan 201.207.4617 cmcgowan3@gmail.com
CO

CS Wine Imports John Salamanski 303.459.2685 Jsalamanski@cswineimports.com cswineimports.com
FL 

Stacole Fine Wines/Winebow  404-476-4056  theo.koebel@winebow.com
VA

Winebow/The Country Vintner 804.752.3670 x238 Jesse.Halbig@thevintnergroup.com countryvintner.com
HI

Southern Wine & spirit of Hawaii Chuck Furuya 808.591.8825 cfuruya@dkrestaurants.com
GA

Savannah Distributing 678.427.6152 lisa.allen@savdist.com   savdist.com
MA

Carolina wine Company 781.278.2000 kflahtery@martignetti.com  martignetti.com
MD-DC

International Cellars Ethan Lavin/Chris Damon-cdamon17@verizon.net internationalcellars.com
MI

VERITAS Distributors Mark Serafimovski 586.977.5799 mserafimovski@gmail.com veritasdistributors.com
MO

Pinnacle Imports Bill Kniep 314.645.1010 ekniep@pinnacle-imports.com pinnacle-imports.com
MT

George Distributing  Chelsey Frank 406.442.3980 ext 112 chelseyg@mt.net georgesdistributing.com
TX

Ambiente David Means 512-835-2299 david.ambiente@gmail.com   ambientewine.com
AZ

Nicola Imports  Vince Cox 602.405.2055 vpvino@cox.net 

Out of the Country:

All inquiries to California Terroirs: 707 996 0429 – calt@monitor.net –

SWEDEN

Divine AB- gunnar.nordgren@divine.se +46 (08) 626 6830  divine.se
NORWAY

Vinarius Thomas Grette THOMAS@VINARIUS.NO   vinarius.no
FRANCE:

Valade & Transandine  Jean Luc Soubie jls@transandine.fr   transandine.fr
JAPAN

Nakagawa  nakagawa-wine@triton.ocn.ne.jp   nakagawa-wine.co.jp
DENMARK

FineWines Info@finewines.dk +45 50101110
UNITED KINGDOM

Tiger Vines LTD  James Thomas  jcmcp.thomas@gmail.com   tigervines.com
CANADA
ALBERTA Empson- CBadger@empsoncanada.com – BIN 905 in Calgary – Geoff Last –bin905manager@crmr.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA: Marquis wine cellar -jonellison@marquis-wines.com-


Explore our Current Release & Library Wines

Visit our Online Store